Misto Gourmet Olive Oil Sprayer Review & Give-Away!!!

 

I recently received a Misto Gourmet Olive Oil Sprayer from Lifetime Brands for review.  The Misto is super easy to use.  You just add your favorite oil and pump it a few times and then you can spray it on pasta, pizza, vegetables, salads and more.  You can use it for grilling, roasting, sautéing, and non-stick cooking.  Now you can rid your kitchen of those commercial cooking sprays that contain inferior quality oils, chemicals and propellants.  With the Misto you add your high quality oil and that is all, you also just refill and reuse the Misto again and again so it is environmentally and economically friendly.  With Misto you will have less fat, fewer calories and more flavor in your food.

The Misto makes a great gift for the Foodie or Master Chef in your life.  Mommy Ramblings is adding Misto to our 2011 Holiday Gift Guide.

Lifetime Brands is sponsoring a give-away on Mommy Ramblings.  One lucky blog reader will win their own Misto Gourmet Olive Oil Sprayer.  Thank you Lifetime Brands for the review Misto and for sponsoring this great give-away on Mommy Ramblings!!!  Open to US residents.

Misto Gourmet Olive Oil Sprayer Give-Away on Mommy Ramblings Rules:

Mandatory Entry– Visit Lifetime Brands, and let me know another product you like. Leave your answer as a comment on this blog post.  (If this entry is not done, all others will be deleted.)

Extra Entries: (make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry or they will not count)

1. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook, and leave me a comment here that you did.

2.Like Lifetime Brands on Facebook, leave a comment on their wall about this give-away and leave me a comment here that you did

3. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

4. Follow Lifetime Brands on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

5. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email, and leave me a comment here that you did.

6. Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs (Button is on the side of our blog, “We’re on the Fence) and leave me a comment here you did.  You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

7. Rate Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs (button is on the side of our blog) and leave me a comment here that you did.  Can only be done once per give-away.

8. Write a review for Mommy Ramblings on Alexa.com (button is on our blog right under the We’re on the Fence button) and leave me a comment here that you did.  Can only be done once per give-away.

9. Tweet this give-away on Twitter and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name. You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

10. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook and leave me a comment here that you did.

Good Luck Everyone!!!  Give Away Ends December 14th at 12am EST.   Winner will be selected by Random.org.

Misto

55 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

55 responses to “Misto Gourmet Olive Oil Sprayer Review & Give-Away!!!

  1. I would get the magnetic spice rack. that is cool!

  2. like you on FB name: Vilate Thacker

  3. follow lifetime brands on FB: name Vilate Thacker

  4. My son would get a huge kick out of Kizmos esp. their Get Happy Bakeware Tools. He loves to help me cook!

  5. I like Lifetime Brands on FB.

  6. i follow you on Twitter as TenuousThoughts.

  7. I follow Lifetime Brands on Twitter as TenuousThoughts.

  8. Heather Collins

    I like their Kizmos line!

  9. Heather Collins

    I like MR on FB

  10. Heather Collins

    I like Lifetime Brands on FB.

  11. Heather Collins

    I follow you on Twitter. RileysMommee

  12. Heather Collins

    I follow Lifetime Brands on Twitter. RileysMommee

  13. Heather Collins

    I follow with my email.

  14. Heather Collins

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on FB

  15. Heather Collins

    I rated MR on TMB

  16. Heather Collins

    Voted on PF 11/28

  17. M&M

    I like the driftwood salad plates.

  18. M&M

    I like mommy ramblings on fb.

  19. M&M

    I like lifetime brands on fb.

  20. M&M

    I follow mommy ramblings on twitter @smrlovingrl

  21. M&M

    I follow lifetime brands on twitter @smrlovingrl

  22. M&M

    I follow mommy ramblings emails.

  23. M&M

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 11/28/2011

  24. M&M

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 11/28/2011

  25. M&M

    Reviewed alexa.com

  26. M&M

    I like blueberry hill photography on fb.

  27. Jessica C.

    I like the Kitchenaid Poly Cutting Board

  28. Jessica C.

    I like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook

  29. Jessica C.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter Eat_Cake_

  30. Jessica C.

    I follow Lifetime Brands on Twitter Eat_Cake_

  31. Jessica C.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings by e-mail

  32. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/28

  33. Jessica C.

    Rated on Top Mommy blog

  34. Jessica C.

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook

  35. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/28 Eat_Cake_

  36. Heather Collins

    Voted on PF 11/29

  37. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/29

  38. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/29 Eat_Cake_

  39. M&M

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 11/29/2011

  40. M&M

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 11/29/2011

  41. I like the Kitchen Aid Spice Rack

  42. .Like Lifetime Brands on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  43. .Like Lifetime Brands on twitter -gummasplace

  44. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  45. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  46. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  47. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter-gummasplace

  48. Tweeted give away 11/29-gummasplace
    tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141691201182105600

  49. Heather Collins

    Voted on pf 11/30

  50. Heather Collins

    Tweeted this giveaway. RileysMommee 11/30

  51. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/30

  52. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/30 Eat_Cake_

Leave a Reply

