GoGreen Champ Diaper Review and Give-Away!!!

I recently had the opportunity to review a Champ Pocket diaper and a black adapt-a-snap from GoGreen Diapers! The diaper I got was a cute, bold, blue color, with charming rainbow snaps! The Inside material is so soft and downy, I love putting it on my baby because it is like putting a cloud on his bum! I like their pocket design with it open on both ends so it is easy to stuff, and you don’t have to un-stuff it after it has been used. The design allows the soaker to “self-agitate” out during the wash cycle! The GoGreen’s microfiber soakers are very trim and absorbent, and can be used alone during the day, but at night, another soaker is needed. Go Green’s unique configuration of adjustable rise and waist snaps provides 4 sizes in one, with true birth-to-potty fit! I didn’t have any leaks while using the GoGreen Champ, which makes me very happy, since a lot of my other diapers do leak and get my baby’s clothes wet.

GoGreen’s nifty Adapt-a-snap allows for even more sizing options, it has snaps on one side, and hook and loop tape on the other. Just snap in place on the diaper front snaps and tab snaps, and you convert a snap diaper to the versatility of hook and loop! I like hook and loop, but after washing it many many times, it usually needs to be replaced, but with an adapt-a-snap, you don’t have to be continually washing and breaking down your hook and loop tape, so it will still stick for a long time! GoGreen Champ diapers also come in many other colors and prints to choose from! I think they are worth your consideration when shopping for cloth diapers, be sure to get extra soakers for nighttime use!

GoGreen Diapers is sponsoring a give-away on Mommy Ramblings! One lucky blog reader will win their own GoGreen Champ diaper and Adapt-a-snap in their choice of colors! Thank you GoGreen Diapers for the fabulous review products and awesome give-away!!! Open to US residents.

Go Green Diaper & Adapt-a-Snap Give-Away on Mommy Ramblings Rules:

Mandatory Entry– Visit GoGreen Diapers, and let me know something else you like.  Leave your answer in a comment on this post.  (If this entry is not done, all others will be deleted)

Extra Entries: (make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry or they will not count)

1. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook and leave me a comment here that you did.

2. Like GoGreen Diapers on Facebook, and leave a comment on their wall about Mommy Ramblings and this give-away.  Then leave me a comment here that you did that.

3. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

4. Follow GoGreen Diapers on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

5. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email, and leave me a comment here that you did.

6. Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs (Button is on the side of our blog, “We’re on the Fence) and leave me a comment here you did.  You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

7. Rate Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs (button is on the side of our blog) and leave me a comment here that you did. (Can only be used as one entry per give-away.)

8. Tweet this give-away on Twitter and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name. You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

9. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook and leave me a comment here that you did.

10. Write a review for Mommy Ramblings on Alexa.com (button is on our blog right under the We’re on the Fence button) and leave me a comment here that you did.  Can only be done once per give-away.

Good Luck Everyone!!!  Give Away Ends December 12th at 12am EST.  Winners will be selected by Random.org.

159 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

159 responses to “GoGreen Champ Diaper Review and Give-Away!!!

  1. Vashti McMurray

    I like he Tiger Champ!

  2. Vashti McMurray

    I Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook

  3. Vashti McMurray

    I Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter a @mamahunfy

  4. Vashti McMurray

    I Follow GoGreen Diapers on Twitter as @mamahunfy

  5. Vashti McMurray

    I Follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  6. Vashti McMurray

    daily picket fence vote

  7. Vashti McMurray

    I Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook

  8. Vashti McMurray

    daily tweet

  9. Danielle Brown

    We LOVE GoGreen diapers : ) I’ve been really wanting a Moo Champ!! : ) Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  10. Danielle Brown

    I like MommyRamblings on FB : )

  11. Danielle Brown

    I like GoGreen Diapers on FB : )

  12. Heidi Daily

    I also like the mud butt for gogreen diapers in the bubbles print

  13. Heidi Daily

    I like you on Facebook Heidi Reall daily

  14. Heidi Daily

    I like gogreen on Facebook and thanked them for the giveaway Heidi Reall daily

  15. Heidi Daily

    I follow you on twitter @hreall

  16. Heidi Daily

    I follow gogreen on twitter @hreall

  17. Heidi Daily

    I follow you by email

  18. Heidi Daily

    Like blueberry hill photography on Facebook Heidi Reall daily

  19. I visited the gogreen diapers site and I like the moo print diaper. It is super cute.

  20. Just liked Gogreen Diapers on FB and left a comment about the giveaway.

  21. Heather Collins

    I like the Adapt-a-Snap diapers.

  22. Heather Collins

    I like MR on FB.

  23. Heather Collins

    I follow you on twitter. RileysMommee

  24. Heather Collins

    I follow GoGreen Diapers on twitter. RileysMommee

  25. Heather Collins

    I follow with my email.

  26. Heather Collins

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on FB.

  27. Heather Collins

    I rated MR on TMB.

  28. Heather Collins

    I voted on PF. 11/19

  29. Heather Collins

    I tweeted this giveaway. RileysMommee 11/19

  30. “Like” Mommy Ramblings on FB. (:
    Naomi Polansky (Case)

  31. I subscribed to your email ( :

  32. Voted for MR on The PF. ( : 11.19.2011

  33. “Like” Blueberry Hill Photography on FB. ( :
    Naomi Polansky (Case)

  34. amy v

    i love the wet/dry bag in ‘olive juice’

    annae07 at aol dot com

  35. amy v

    email sub

    annae07 at aol dot com

  36. amy v

    rated your blog

    annae07 at aol dot com

  37. amy v

    pf vote 11/19

    annae07 at aol dot com

  38. Tomoko

    I like the Fuzzy Purple Stars diaper.

  39. Tomoko

    follow you on twitter @orangefukurou

  40. Tomoko

    follow GoGreen Diaper on twitter @orangefukurou

  41. Tomoko

    email subscriber

  42. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/19

  43. Tomoko

    rated on top mommy blogs

  44. Tomoko

    tweet

  45. Tomoko

    DT

  46. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/20

  47. Vashti McMurray

    daily tweet

  48. Vashti McMurray

    Picket fence 11/20

  49. Heather Collins

    Voted on PF. 11/20

  50. Heather Collins

    I tweeted this giveaway. RileysMommee 11/20

  51. amy v

    pf vote 11/20

    annae07 at aol dot com

  52. Melissa Lawyer

    I love the Moo Champ!!!

  53. Melissa Lawyer

    I like MR on FB

  54. Melissa Lawyer

    liked GoGreen Diapers on FB & wrote a comment

  55. Melissa Lawyer

    I follow MR though email

  56. Melissa Lawyer

    I voted for MR on the picket fence blog but it tells me a reset is coming soon? Don’t know what that is about…

  57. Melissa Lawyer

    I like Blueberry hill photography on fb

  58. domestic diva

    I like the tiger champ. So cute!

  59. Jessica C.

    I like the Funky Cloth Wipes

  60. Jessica C.

    I like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook

  61. Jessica C.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter Eat_Cake_

  62. Jessica C.

    I like GoGreen on Twitter Eat_cake_

  63. Jessica C.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings by e-mail

  64. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/20

  65. Jessica C.

    Rated you on Top Mommy blog

  66. Jessica C.

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook

  67. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/20 Eat_Cake_

  68. Tomoko

  69. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/21

  70. Sonya

    I like the Bubblegum wet/dry bag

  71. Sonya

    I also follow via email

  72. amy v

    pf vote 11/21

    annae07 at aol dot com

  73. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/21

  74. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/21 Eat_Cake_

  75. Vashti McMurray

    tweet!

  76. Vashti McMurray

    Picket fence 11/21

  77. Tomoko

  78. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/22

  79. Jessica

    I like the Love Champ
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  80. Jessica

    I like Mommy Ramblings on facebook (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  81. Jessica

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on twitter (@jjak2003)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  82. Jessica

    I follow Go Green on twitter (@jjak2003)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  83. Jessica

    I subscribe to Mommy Ramblings via e-mail
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  84. Jessica

    I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  85. Jessica

    I like Blueberry Hills Photography on facebook (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  86. Jessica

    I tweeted

    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  87. amy v

    pf vote

    annae07 at aol dot com

  88. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/22

  89. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/22 Eat_Cake_

  90. Casey

    I like the Funky Cloth Wipes 30-pack

  91. Casey

    I like mommy ramblings on fb

  92. Casey

    I like GoGreen Diapers on fb

  93. Casey

    I like blueberry hill photography on fb

  94. Casey

    I follow you on twitter c_clay2

  95. Casey

    I follow GoGreen Diapers on twitter c_clay2

  96. Casey

    I subscribe to your email

  97. Tomoko

  98. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/23

  99. amy v

    pf vote

    annae07 at aol dot com

  100. I think the Moo Wet/Dry bag is adorable at GoGreen

  101. I like Mommy Ramblings on FB

  102. I like GoGreen Diapers on FB

  103. I follow Mommy Ramblings via email

  104. I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today

  105. I rated Mommy Ramblings a 10 on Top Mommy Blogs today

  106. I like Blueberry Hill Photography on FB

  107. Tomoko

  108. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/24

  109. amy v

    pf vote 11/24

    annae07 at aol dot com

  110. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/24

  111. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/24 Eat_Cake_

  112. Tomoko

  113. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/25

  114. amy v

    pf vote 11/25

    annae07 at aol dot com

  115. Vashti McMurray

  116. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/25

  117. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/25 Eat_Cake_

  118. Tomoko

  119. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/26

  120. amy v

    pf vote 11/26

    annae07 at aol dot com

  121. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/26

  122. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/26 Eat_Cake_

  123. Tomoko

  124. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/27

  125. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/27

  126. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/27 Eat_Cake_

  127. amy v

    pf vote 11/27

    annae07 at aol dot com

  128. Wendy W.

    Mandatory: I love the Moo Champ diaper!! It’s so cute!!

  129. Wendy W.

    I’m a fan of Mommy Ramblings on FB!

  130. Wendy W.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter! wrLOVESjj

  131. Wendy W.

    I’m an email subscriber to Mommy Ramblings!

  132. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence! 11/27

  133. Wendy W.

    Rated you on Top Mommy Blogs!

  134. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 11/27 wrLOVESjj

  135. Wendy W.

    I’m a fan of Blueberry Hill Photography on FB!

  136. Tomoko

  137. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/28

  138. amy v

    pf vote 11/28

    annae07 at aol dot com

  139. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/28

  140. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/28 Eat_Cake_

  141. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence! 11/28

  142. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 11/28 wrLOVESjj

  143. Tomoko

  144. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/29

  145. amy v

    pf vote 11/29

    annae07 at aol dot com

  146. Jessica C.

    Voted picket fence 11/29

  147. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/29 Eat_Cake_

  148. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence! 11/29

  149. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 11/29 wrLOVESjj

  150. Tomoko

  151. Tomoko

    voted on the fence 11/30

  152. amy v

    pf vote 11/30

    annae07 at aol dot com

  153. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence! 11/30

  154. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 11/30 wrLOVESjj

  155. Jessica C.

    voted picket fence 11/30

  156. Jessica C.

    Daily tweet 11/30 Eat_Cake_

Leave a Reply

