MobiCam Digital DL Wireless Audio/Video Monitoring System Review & Give-Away!!! {Give-Away Ended}

I was recently sent a MobiCam Digital DL Wireless Audio/Video Monitoring System to review.  This monitor was a snap to set up and all that was needed was to open the box and insert the batteries or you could use the AC adapters.  I loaded the batteries in and turned it on, that was it. When we were testing it out the kids got such a kick of seeing themselves, Daddy and Mommy on TV!!!  The picture quality and sound was great.  I really like that we can just put it anywhere we want when using the batteries.  I can move the camera anywhere I want to keep an eye on the kids and I  have peace of mind.  It is great to use as a baby monitor as well.

Its portability and extra wide-angle lens makes it ideal for numerous applications – business, family, construction sites and educational institutions. Offering 20 ft. infrared night vision, the DL operates on a noise-free, secure 2.4G digital signal. For on-the-go remote monitoring, Mobi’s optional “MobiCam Anywhere” software provides the viewer with Internet access to the camera signals via IP – on PC, smart phones and other mobile devices. The system is expandable up to 4 cameras and can be used as a wireless webcam. The DL can be connected to a DVR for recording and to a larger monitor screen for enhanced viewing.

Feature-Rich Yet Affordable

  • View crystal clear images on the DL’s 2.4 inch high-resolution LCD screen
  • Connect to a TV or DVR for viewing or recording with the DL’s A/V output
  • Enjoy private, secure and noise-free wireless performance
  • Carry easily from room-to-room – compact portable design
  • Connect to computer, smart device for Internet viewing via USB (optional software required)
  • Plug & Play – no installation needed
  • View the cameras from up to 300 ft. away
  • See 20 feet into total darkness with Automatic Night Vision
  • See large areas with the DL’s extra wide angle lens
  • Expand to multi-area viewing by adding up to 3 more cameras
  • Set the DL for voice-activated operation
  • Select audio-only mode
  • Use as wireless webcam, compatible with Skype, Windows Messenger & Google
  • Power the system by AC, AA batteries or optional rechargeable battery set (not included)

I am pleased to announce that Mobi is sponsoring a give-away on Mommy Ramblings!!!  One lucky blog reader will win a new MobiCam Digital DL Wireless Audio/Video Monitoring System.  Thank you Mobi for the review MobiCam and for sponsoring this great give-away on Mommy Ramblings!!!  Open to Residents of the USA and Canada.

MobiCam Digital DL Wireless Audio/Video Monitoring System Give-Away on Mommy Ramblings Rules:

Mandatory Entry– Visit the Mobi Website, and let me know another product they make that you like.  Leave your answer as a comment on this blog post.  (If this entry is not done, all others will be deleted.)

Extra Entries: (make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry or they will not count)

1. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook and leave me a comment here that you did.

2. Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook, and leave me a comment here that you did.

3. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

4. Follow Mobi Technologies on Twitter, and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name.

5. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email, and leave me a comment here that you did.

6. Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs (Button is on the side of our blog, “We’re on the Fence) and leave me a comment here you did.  You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

7. Rate Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs (button is on the side of our blog) and leave me a comment here that you did.  Can only be done once per give-away.

8. Write a review for Mommy Ramblings on Alexa.com (button is on our blog right under the We’re on the Fence button) and leave me a comment here that you did.  Can only be done once per give-away.

9. Tweet this give-away on Twitter and leave me a comment here that you did with your Twitter name. You can do this once a day, just make sure and leave a comment each time you do.

10. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook and leave me a comment here that you did.

Good Luck Everyone!!!  Give Away Ends October 10th at 12am EST.   Winner will be selected by Random.org.

1,243 Comments

Filed under September first half, Uncategorized

1,243 responses to “MobiCam Digital DL Wireless Audio/Video Monitoring System Review & Give-Away!!! {Give-Away Ended}

  1. I like the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer. I also think that the mp3 headphonies speakers are pretty cool too.

  2. like Mommy Ramblings on facebook

  3. like Mobi Technologies on facebook

  4. Mommy Ramblings email subscriber

  5. Rated Mommy Ramblings on top mommy blogs.

  6. wrote a review of Mommy Ramblings on Alexa.com

  7. like Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook

  8. following Mommy Ramblings on twitter @dezy721

  9. following Mobi Technologies on twitter @dezy721

  10. My little one would love to have a tykelight! She is into toys that light up!

  11. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook.

  12. Following Mommy Ramblings on Twitter as catholicfanatic.

  13. Following Mobi on Twitter as catholicfanatic.

  14. Ow I love their products I own a few one I been wanting is the give away one and DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer that would be nice to have with squirmy little ones

  15. I subscribe to your emails.

  16. I like the Headphonies, especially Sunny

  17. I Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook

    gerri strank bolen

  18. Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  19. Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  20. I Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook,

  21. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook.

  22. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  23. Krishan Kimpo

    Liked mommy ramblings on facebook.

  24. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter-gummasplace

  25. I Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter,

    bolen_gerri

  26. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  27. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  28. I Follow Mobi Technologies on Twitter,

    bolen_gerri

  29. Krishan Kimpo

    Followed Mommy Ramblings on twitter. @KrishanKimpo

  30. Tweeted. catholicfanatic

  31. I Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook

  32. Krishan Kimpo

    Liked Mobi Technologies on facebook.

  33. Krishan Kimpo

    Followed Mobi Technologies on twitter. @KrishanKimpo

  34. Krishan Kimpo

    The Headphonies Portable Designer Micro Speakers were cool.

  35. Krishan Kimpo

    Liked Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook

  36. Krishan Kimpo

    Tweeted MobiCam. @KrishanKimpo

  37. Melissa

    I like the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer.

  38. Melissa

    I like mommy ramblings on fb.

  39. Melissa

    I like mobi on fb.

  40. Melissa

    I follow mommy ramblings on twitter @smrlovingrl.

  41. Melissa

    I follow mobi on twitter @smrlovingrl.

  42. Melissa

    I follow mommy ramblings emails.

  43. Another product that I like from Mobi technologies is the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer

  44. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/6/2011

  45. Melissa

    Rated Top Mommy Blog 9/6/2011

  46. I like Mommy Ramblings on Facbook (shannon sasseville)

  47. Melissa

    Reviewed alexa.com

  48. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/6/2011

  49. I like Mobi Technologies on facebook (name shannon sasseville)

  50. Melissa

    I like blueberry hill photography on fb.

  51. I follow Mommy Ramblings on twitter @SasseShan

  52. I follow Mobi Technologies on twitter @SasseShan

  53. I subscribe to Mommy Ramblings e-mail

  54. I voted for Mommy Ramblings on picket fence

  55. I like Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook

  56. Wendy W.

    I like the Anywhere™ Lite Software!

  57. Mandatory entry: I went to their site and the other product they have that I liked best is the forehead thermometer, it also does ears too.

  58. Mommy Ramblings email subscriber entry

  59. I like mommy ramblings on facebook

  60. I like Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook

  61. I follow mommy ramblings on twitter

  62. Picket Fence blog vote for mommy ramblings entry

  63. I really like the GloMate Plus Mobi Tykelights! So cute! Thanks!

  64. voted for you on picket fences.,

  65. I’m a fan of Mommy Ramblings on FB

  66. I’m a fan of Blueberry Hill Photography on FB

  67. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-6-11

  68. Jayne Fleming

    I like the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer

  69. Jayne Fleming

    Fan of Mommy Ramblings on FB

  70. Jayne Fleming

    Fan of BlueberryHill Photography on FB

  71. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-6-11

  72. Jayne Fleming

    Rated on the Top Mommy Blog 9-6-11

  73. Jayne Fleming

    I subscribe by e-mail
    jaynedough127@aol.com

  74. jessica yett

    I like the koko headphonies

  75. jessica yett

    I like you on Facebook

  76. jessica yett

    I voted pf

  77. jessica yett

    I voted tmb

  78. Heather

    I like the digital ear thermometer.

  79. Heather

    I like MR on Facebook.

  80. Heather

    I follow MR on twitter. (hsewell305)

  81. Heather

    I subscribe to MR email.

  82. Heather

    I like blueberry hill photography on Facebook.

  83. Heather

    I wrote a review for MR on alexa.com.

  84. Heather

    I voted for MR on picket fences.

  85. Heather

    I voted for MR on top mommy blogs.

  86. Heather

    I tweeted this post on twitter (@hsewell305)

  87. Janet W.

    They also make the Ultra Digital 2-Sec Dual Ear/Forehead Thermometer that I really like!

  88. Janet W.

    I like you on facebook =- Janet Watson

  89. Janet W.

    I like mobi technologies on facebook – Janet Watson

  90. Janet W.

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  91. Janet W.

    I follow mobi on twitter @jwatson50

  92. Janet W.

    I’m an email subscriber.

  93. Janet W.

    Voted for you at picket fences.

  94. Janet W.

    I rated you at top mommy blogs.

    http://www.topmommyblogs.com/directory/rate.php is the URL when I finished.

  95. Janet W.

    tweet for your giveaway
    (had to make my account private due to harrassment, please friend request me to view my tweets, thanks!)

  96. Janet W.

    I like blueberry hill photography on facebook – Janet Watson

  97. Angie M

    mandatory: I like the Temp Talk thermometer!

  98. Angie M

    I am a mommy ramblings FB fan

  99. Angie M

    I like Blueberry Hill photo on FB

  100. Angie M

    I am a mommy ramblings email subscriber!

  101. Angie M

    I voted Picket Fence blog 9/7

  102. Angie M

    I like Mobi Tech on FB as well

  103. Pamela

    I like the Headphonies.

  104. Wendy W.

    I’m an email subscriber to Mommy Ramblings!

  105. Wendy W.

    I’m a fan of Mommy Ramblings on FB!

  106. Wendy W.

    Rated you on Top Mommy Blogs!

  107. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence! 9/7

  108. Daily Tweet 🙂
    Thank you!

  109. I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.
    Thank you 🙂

  110. Lauren Barger

    I love the Tykelights….I had never seen or heard of these, but I think they are a great idea and can’t wait to try one!

  111. Lauren Barger

    I “like” mommy ramblings on facebook!

  112. Lauren Barger

    Just “liked” Mobi technologies on FB!

  113. Lauren Barger

    Following Mommy Ramblings on Twitter as Llawgirl!

  114. Lauren Barger

    Following Mobi Technologies on Twitter as Llawgirl!

  115. Lauren Barger

    Following MR by email.

  116. Lauren Barger

    Just voted on Picket Fence blogs.

  117. Lauren Barger

    Just retweeted about the giveaway as Llawgirl

  118. Lauren Barger

    I “like” Blueberry Hill photography on FB!

  119. Molly

    I like the Dual Ear/forehead Thermometer.

  120. Molly

    I like Mommy Ramblings on fb.

  121. Molly

    I follow you by email.

  122. Molly

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on fb.

  123. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/7

  124. Molly

    Rated Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs.

  125. Molly

    I created a Twitter account just now, and am following you on it 🙂
    -MrsWmommy

  126. Molly

    Following Mobi on Twitter – MrsWmommy

  127. Molly

    I retweeted your tweet…not sure if that’s how it works or not…. completely new to twitter -MrsWmommy

  128. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/111517798924173312
    gummasplace

  129. Annmarie W.

    I also love their Ultra Digital 2-Sec Dual Ear/Forehead Thermometer!

  130. Annmarie W.

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  131. Annmarie W.

    I’m a Mobi facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  132. Annmarie W.

    I follow you on twitter! (amweeks)

  133. Annmarie W.

    I follow getmobi on twitter! (amweeks)

  134. Annmarie W.

    I subscribe via email!

  135. Annmarie W.

    I voted on Picket Fence blogs!

  136. Annmarie W.

    I rated you on Top Mommy blogs!

  137. Annmarie W.

    I’m a Blueberry Hill Photography facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  138. Krishan Kimpo

    Twitted the give away for the 2nd day. @KrishanKimpo

  139. I also like their Moby Tyke Lights. But I’ve been drooling over their monitors for months now just hoping that I can win one because I can’t afford to buy it.

  140. I like Mommy Ramblings on FB! (C Nevin)

  141. I like Mobi Technologies on FB! (C Nevin)

  142. I follow you on Twitter! @ObsessionsOTTW

  143. I follow MobiTechnologies on Twitter! @ObsessionsOTTW

  144. I like Blueberry Hills Photography on FB! (C Nevin)

  145. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/7/2011

  146. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/7/2011

  147. I like the Ultra Digital 2-Sec Dual Ear/Forehead Thermometer.

  148. I follow you on facebook (Rust Hawk)

  149. I follow you on twitter @rusthawk

  150. I Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook, (Rust Hawk)

  151. I follow Mobi on twitter @ruusthawk,

  152. I am one of your email subscribers.

  153. I voted for you on picket fence blogs

  154. I voted for you on top mommy blogs

  155. Liked Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook (Rust Hawk)

  156. Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook Nancy P.

  157. Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook, Nancy Partin

  158. Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter @fancygrlnancy

  159. Follow Mobi Technologies on Twitter @fancygrlnancy

  160. Follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  161. Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs

  162. Rate Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs

  163. Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook Nancy P.

  164. I like the dual ear/forehead thermometer

  165. already following you on twitter
    @walkwithme

  166. already following Mobi on twitter
    @walkwithme

  167. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/111752004719747072
    gummasplace

  168. Betsy

    The “Anywhere™ Lite Software” on the MobiCam website is cool.

  169. Betsy

    Following Mommy Ramblings on FB

  170. Betsy

    Following Mommy Ramblings on Twitter

  171. Betsy

    Following Mommy Ramblings through e-mail

  172. Betsy

    Voted for you on Picket Fence

  173. Betsy

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs

  174. Betsy

    Following Blueberry Hill Photography on FB

  175. Daily Tweet (*)

  176. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs. 🙂

  177. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-8-11

  178. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-8-11

  179. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/8

  180. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/8

  181. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/8 -MrsWmommy

  182. Wendy W.

    I’m a fan of Blueberry Hill Photography on FB!

  183. Janet W.

    tweet 9/8

  184. Janet W.

    voted 9/8 at picket fences

  185. Micah

    Tykelights for my mandatory entry

  186. Angie M

    I voted on Picket Fence today 9/8

  187. Casey

    I like the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer

  188. Casey

    I like mommy ramblings on fb

  189. Casey

    I like Mobi Technologies on fb

  190. Casey

    I like blueberry hill photography on fb

  191. Casey

    I subscribe to your email

  192. Laura L.

    I would love the Mobi dual scan thermometer – that would be so helpful to take my baby’s temperature.
    http://www.getmobi.com/prod_desc.php?prod_id=1&id=1
    lajohnson555 at yahoo dot com

  193. Laura L.

    I Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook (Laura Love)

  194. Laura L.

    I Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook (Laura Love)

  195. Laura L.

    I Voted for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs – 9/8
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day. “

  196. Laura L.

    I Rated Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs (I really like your blog)

  197. Laura L.

    I Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook (Laura Love)

  198. Laura L.

    tweet 9/8

  199. Heather

    I voted for mr on picket fences 9/7.

  200. Heather

    I retweeted this giveaway on twitter.

  201. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/8/2011

  202. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/8/2011

  203. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on Picket Fences 9/8/11

  204. voted on picket fence 9/8

  205. Daily Tweet 🙂

  206. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs.
    Thank you 🙂

  207. Laura L.

    tweet 9/9

  208. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence 9/9
    You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.

  209. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/9

  210. Molly

    Tweeted give-away 9/9 -MrsWmommy

  211. Janet W.

    tweet 9/9

  212. Janet W.

    voted 9/9 at picket fences

  213. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/9

  214. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/9 wrLOVESjj

  215. Angie M

    Picket Fence vote 9/9

  216. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I like the GloMates

  217. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    (Lori Chilcott Brouse and/or Brouse House Mouse)
    FB Follower Mommy Ramblings

  218. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    (Lori Chilcott Brouse and/or Brouse House Mouse)
    FB Follower Mobi Technology

  219. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    Twitter Follower (@BrouseHouse)
    Mommy Ramblings

  220. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    Twitter Follower (@BrouseHouse)
    Mobi

  221. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    Confirmed EMAIL follower/subscriber

  222. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today PFB
    9/9

  223. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    Rated you on Top Mommy Blogs
    9/9

  224. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    (Lori Chilcott Brouse and/or Brouse House Mouse)
    FB Follower Blueberry Hill Photography

  225. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the give away. @KrishanKimpo

  226. Krishan Kimpo

    Voted for Mommy Ramblings

  227. voted on picket fence blogs 9/9

  228. I voted for mommy ramblings on picket fence today 9/9

  229. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/112361953497845763
    gummasplace

  230. Voted for you on picket fences blog

  231. Shanon

    i like the Anywhere™ Lite Software as well

  232. Shanon

    i like mommy ramblings on fb

  233. Janet W.

    tweet 9/10

  234. Janet W.

    voted 9/10 at picket fences

  235. Laura L.

    tweet 9/10

  236. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence – picket fence blogs – 9/10
    You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.

  237. Victoria Loaiza

    *Mandatory Entry* Another product I like is the DualScan Dual Ear or Forehead Thermometer

  238. Victoria Loaiza

    I like Mommy Ramblings on facebook

  239. Victoria Loaiza

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on twitter @VictoriaandNeil

  240. Victoria Loaiza

    I follow Mobi Technologies on twitter @VictoriaandNeil

  241. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/112579795111518208
    gummasplace

  242. Victoria Loaiza

    I follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  243. Victoria Loaiza

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook

  244. Victoria Loaiza

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs 9/10/11

  245. Victoria Loaiza

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 9/10/11

  246. Victoria Loaiza

    I tweeted about this giveaway @VictoriaandNeil….http://twitter.com/#!/VictoriaAndNeil/status/112581067801755648

  247. Victoria Loaiza

    I wrote a review on Alexa.com =)

  248. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/10

  249. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/10 -MrsWmommy

  250. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/10

  251. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/10 wrLOVESjj

  252. Heather Collins

    I think the TykeLights are really cute!

  253. Heather Collins

    I like MR on FB.

  254. Heather Collins

    I follow you on twitter. hdc1986

  255. Heather Collins

    I subscribe with my email.

  256. Heather Collins

    I like blueberry hill photography on FB.

  257. Heather Collins

    I voted on TMB.

  258. Heather Collins

    I voted on PF. 9/10

  259. Daily Tweet!
    Thank you!

  260. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs. 🙂

  261. Rated on Top Mommy Blogs today.

  262. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/10

  263. Krishan Kimpo

    Voted for mommy ramblings.

  264. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the giveaway @KrishanKimpo

  265. Voted for u on PIcket Fences blogs

  266. 9/10 voted on picket fence blogs

  267. Picket fence vote for Mommy ramblings

  268. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/112858999845687298
    gummasplace

  269. Rate Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs 9/11 Karen Medlin

  270. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/11/2011

  271. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/11/2011

  272. I voted for you on PFB today 🙂

  273. Daily Tweet 🙂

  274. Janet W.

    tweet 9/11

  275. Janet W.

    voted 9/11 at picket fences

  276. Heather Collins

    voted on pf. 9/11

  277. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/11

  278. Wendy W.

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter! wrLOVESjj

  279. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/11 wrLOVESjj

  280. Laura L.

    tweet 9/11

  281. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence 9/11
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day. “

  282. 9/11 voted top mommy blogs

  283. 9/11 voted picket fence blogs

  284. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/11

  285. Krishan Kimpo

    Tweeted today 9/11 @KrishanKimpo

  286. Krishan Kimpo

    Voted for mommy ramblings,

  287. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-11-11

  288. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-11-11

  289. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/113225808251846656
    gummasplace

  290. Janet W.

    tweet 9/12

  291. Janet W.

    voted 9/12 at picket fences

  292. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/12

  293. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/12 wrLOVESjj

  294. Molly

    Voted on the picket fence 9/12

  295. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/12 -MrsWmommy

  296. Laura L.

    tweet 9/12

  297. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence – picket fence blogs 9/12
    You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.

  298. Angie M

    9/12 voted on Picket Fence

  299. Krishan Kimpo

    Voted for mommyramblings! 9/12 (its my birthday! :D)

  300. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the giveaway! 9/12 (its my birthday! :D) @KrishanKimpo

  301. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/12/2011

  302. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/12/2011

  303. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/12

  304. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-13-11

  305. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-13-11

  306. Daily Tweet 🙂

  307. I voted for you today on PFB.

  308. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/13

  309. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/13 wrLOVESjj

  310. Janet W.

    tweet 9/13

  311. Janet W.

    voted 9/13 at picket fences

  312. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/13

  313. Molly

    Tweetwd give away 9/13 -MrsWmommy

  314. Angie M

    9/13 Picket Fence vote

  315. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/113679970345287680
    gummasplace

  316. Laura L.

    tweet 9/13

  317. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence 9/13
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”
    lajohnson555 at yahoo dot com

  318. Heather Collins

    voted on pf. 9/13

  319. Krishan Kimpo

    voted for mommy ramblings 9/13

  320. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the give away 9/13 @KrishanKimpo

  321. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/13

  322. voted on picket fence blogs 9/13

  323. voted on top mommy blogs 9/13

  324. Janet W.

    tweet 9/14

  325. Janet W.

    voted 9/14 at picket fences

  326. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/14

  327. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/14 -MrsWmommy

  328. Daily Tweet 🙂

  329. I voted for you today on PFB!

  330. Heather Collins

    voted on pf. 9/14

  331. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/14

  332. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/14 wrLOVESjj

  333. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/14

  334. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/114050606708174848
    gummasplace

  335. vote on picket fence blogs

  336. Angie M

    9/14 Picket Fence vote

  337. Laura L.

    tweet 9/14

  338. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence – picket fence blogs – 9/14

  339. Krishan Kimpo

    voted for mommy ramblings 9/14

  340. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the give away 9/14 @KrishanKimpo

  341. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/14/2011

  342. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/14/2011

  343. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-15-11

  344. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-15-11

  345. Janet W.

    tweet 9/15

  346. Janet W.

    voted 9/15 at picket fences

  347. Daily Tweet 🙂

  348. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/15

  349. Angie M

    9/15 Picket fence vote

  350. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/15 -MrsWmommy

  351. Laura L.

    tweet 9/15

  352. Laura L.

    I voted for you on the fence – picket fence blogs 9/15
    You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.
    lajohnson555 at yahoo dot com

  353. 9/15 vote picket fence blogs

  354. 9/15 vote on top mommy blogs

  355. Krishan Kimpo

    voted for mommy ramblings 9/15

  356. Krishan Kimpo

    tweeted the giveaway 9/15 @KrishanKimpo

  357. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/114476748636295168
    gummasplace

  358. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/15

  359. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/15/2011

  360. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/15/2011

  361. I voted for Mommy Ramblings on the Picket Fences Blog 9-16-11

  362. Jayne Flmeing

    Voted on the PF Blog 9-16

  363. Matthew

    I like the Headphonies. The Skully would be my favorite.

  364. Matthew

    I voted for you on the Picket Fences Blog 9-16-11

  365. Matthew

    Rated on the Top Mommy Blog

  366. Matthew

    Fan on Facebook

  367. Janet W.

    tweet 9/16

  368. Janet W.

    voted 9/16 at picket fences

  369. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/16

  370. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/16 -MrsWmommy

  371. Laura L.

    tweet 9/16

  372. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/16
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day. “

  373. Daily Tweet 🙂

  374. Angie M

    9/16 Picket fence vote

  375. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/16

  376. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/16 wrLOVESjj

  377. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/16

  378. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/114862781467066368
    gummasplace

  379. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on Picket Fences 9-17-11

  380. Janet W.

    tweet 9/17

  381. Janet W.

    voted 9/17 at picket fences

  382. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/17

  383. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/17 -MrsWmommy

  384. Molly

    My first/only Alexa review on this give away! ;o)

  385. Daily Tweet 🙂

  386. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/17

  387. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/17 wrLOVESjj

  388. Laura L.

    tweet 9/17

  389. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/17
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  390. daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/115196798850707458
    gummasplace

  391. Voted on the picket fence for mommy ramblings 9/17

  392. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/17

  393. 9/17 vote on picket fence blogs

  394. 9/17 vote on top mommy blogs

  395. Janet W.

    tweet 9/18

  396. Janet W.

    voted 9/18 at picket fences

  397. Laura L.

    tweet 9/18

  398. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/18
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day. “

  399. 9/18 voted on picket fence blogs

  400. 9/18 voted on top mommy blogs

  401. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-18-11

  402. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/18

  403. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/18 MrsWmommy

  404. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-18-11

  405. Daily Tweet 🙂

  406. I voted for you today on PFB.
    Thank you 🙂

  407. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/18

  408. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/18/2011

  409. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/18/2011

  410. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/18

  411. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/18 wrLOVESjj

  412. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the PF 9-19-11

  413. Another entry for voting on Picket fence blogs

  414. Janet W.

    tweet 9/19

  415. Janet W.

    voted 9/19 at picket fences

  416. Daily Tweet 🙂

  417. I voted for you today on PFB 🙂

  418. gummasplace
    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/115789265006362626

  419. Laura L.

    tweet 9/19

  420. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/19
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  421. Heather Collins

    I voted on PF. 9/19

  422. 9/19 voted on picket fence blogs

  423. 9/19 voted on top mommy blogs

  424. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/19

  425. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/19 wrLOVESjj

  426. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/19/2011

  427. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/19/2011

  428. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/19

  429. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/19 -MrsWmommy

  430. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/19

  431. Daisy

    Ultra Digital 2-Sec Dual Ear/Forehead Thermometer

  432. Daisy

    Like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook

  433. Daisy

    Like Mobi Technologies on Facebook

  434. Daisy

    Follow Mommy Ramblings on Twitter daisy242

  435. Daisy

    Follow Mobi Technologies on Twitter daisy242

  436. Daisy

    Follow Mommy Ramblings by email

  437. Daisy

    Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs 9/19

  438. Daisy

    Tweet this give-away on Twitter 9/19

  439. Daisy

    Like Blueberry Hill Photography on Facebook

  440. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-20-11

  441. Picket fence vote for mommy ramblings 9/20

  442. Janet W.

    tweet 9/20

  443. Janet W.

    voted 9/20 at picket fences

  444. Daily Tweet!

  445. I voted for you today on PFB 🙂
    9/20

  446. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/20

  447. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/20 -MrsWmommy

  448. Laura L.

    tweet 9/20

  449. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/20
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  450. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/20

  451. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/20 wrLOVESjj

  452. Angie M

    PF voted today

  453. Daisy

    Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs 9/20

  454. Daisy

    Tweet this give-away on Twitter daisy242 9/20

  455. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/20

  456. Schmidty

  457. Schmidty

    9/20 picket fence blog vote

  458. Schmidty

    9/20 top mommy blog vote

  459. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-21-11

  460. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-21-11

  461. Janet W.

    tweet 9/21

  462. Janet W.

    voted 9/21 at picket fences

  463. gummasplace
    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/116489663052660737

  464. Daily tweet 🙂

  465. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs 🙂

  466. Angie M

    9/21 PF voted

  467. Laura L.

    tweet 9/21

  468. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/21
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  469. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/21

  470. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/21 wrLOVESjj

  471. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/21

  472. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/21 -MrsWmommy

  473. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/21

  474. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/21/2011

  475. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/21/2011

  476. Schmidty

  477. Schmidty

    9/21 picket fence vote

  478. Schmidty

    9/21 top mommy vote

  479. Janet W.

    tweet 9/22

  480. Janet W.

    voted 9/22 at picket fences

  481. Daily Tweet 🙂

  482. I voted for you today on PFB 🙂 9/22

  483. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/22

  484. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/22 wrLOVESjj

  485. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/22

  486. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/22 -MrsWmommy

  487. Daisy

    Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs 9/22

  488. Daisy

    Tweet this give-away on Twitter daisy242 9/22

  489. Laura L.

    tweet 9/22

  490. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/22
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  491. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/22

  492. Meg

    Like the dual forehead-ear themometer.

  493. Meg

    I like Mommy Ramblings on Facebook!

  494. Meg

    I like Blueberry Hill Photography on facebook!

  495. Meg

    Subscribe to Mommy Ramblings email updates.

  496. Meg

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/22

  497. Meg

    Rated Mommy Ramblings on Top Mommy Blogs.

  498. Schmidty

  499. Schmidty

    9/22 vote on picket fence blogs

  500. Voted on the Picket Fences Blog 9-22-11

  501. Heather Collins

    voted on pf. 9/22

  502. Voted on Picket fence today 9/22

  503. Melissa

    Voted Picket Fence Blog 9/22/2011

  504. Melissa

    Tweeted @SmrLovinGrl 9/22/2011

  505. Janet W.

    tweet 9/23

  506. Janet W.

    voted 9/23 at picket fences

  507. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/23

  508. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/23 -MrsWmommy

  509. gummasplace
    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/117253070685081600

  510. Laura L.

    tweet 9/23

  511. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/23
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  512. Daily tweet 🙂

  513. I voted for you today on PFB! 9/23

  514. Voted/rated on Top Mommy Blogs!

  515. Daisy

    Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs 9/23

  516. Daisy

    Tweet this give-away on Twitter 9/23 daisy242

  517. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/23

  518. Schmidty

  519. Schmidty

    9/23 vote on picket fence blogs

  520. Janet W.

    tweet 9/24

  521. Janet W.

    voted 9/24 at picket fences

  522. Molly

    Picket fence vote 9/24

  523. Molly

    Tweeted give away 9/24 -MrsWmommy

  524. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/24

  525. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/24 wrLOVESjj

  526. Laura L.

    tweet 9/24

  527. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/24
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day.”

  528. Jessica

    I also like the Ultra Digital 2-Sec Dual Ear/Forehead Thermometer
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  529. Jessica

    I like Mommy Ramblings on facebook (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  530. Jessica

    I like Mobi Technologies on facebook (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  531. Jessica

    I follow Mommy Ramblings on twitter (jjak2003)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  532. Jessica

    I follow Mobi Technologies on twitter (jjak2003)

  533. Jessica

    I subscribe to Mommy Ramblings via e-mail
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  534. Jessica

    I like Blueberry Hills Photography on facebook (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  535. Jessica

    I voted for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  536. Jessica

    I tweeted

    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  537. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/24

  538. Daily Tweet 🙂

  539. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs. 9/24

  540. Schmidty

  541. Schmidty

    9/24 vote on picket fence blogs

  542. gummasplace
    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/117792942684504064

  543. Daisy

    Vote for Mommy Ramblings on Picket Fence Blogs 9/25

  544. Daisy

    Tweet this give-away on Twitter 9/25 daisy242

  545. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I voted for you Today 9/25

  546. Janet W.

    tweet 9/25

  547. Janet W.

    voted 9/25 at picket fences

  548. Jessica

    9/25 daily tweet

    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  549. Jessica

    I voted today (9/25) on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  550. Daily tweet 🙂

  551. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs. 🙂
    9/25

  552. Laura L.

    tweet 9/25

  553. Laura L.

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 9/25
    “You have just voted for Mommy Ramblings! Remember, you can vote every day. “

  554. Wendy W.

    Voted on Picket Fence 9/25

  555. Wendy W.

    Tweeted this giveaway! 9/25 wrLOVESjj

  556. Jayne Fleming

    Voted on Picket Fences 9-25-11

  557. Schmidty